Autumn Term 2019

Return to School Wednesday 4th September - Friday 25th October
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Return to School Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Return to School Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Return to School Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April
Spring Break Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Return to School Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May
May Bank Holiday Monday Monday 4th May
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Return to School Monday 1st June - Monday 20th July

***INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED***